Saturday Is Bump The Blog Day

Today is ‘Bump the Blog’ day.

I pick a different blog each week, that I particularly enjoy reading.  I then post a link for you to check it out, to see if it interests you too.

There are so many wonderful blogs out there, talking about subjects of all kinds.  Each person spends time and energy updating their blogs and it is lovely getting views and comments in return.

SAM_5207

Todays blog  is called ‘Mias Landliv’

In the ‘About Us’ section it says:

“My blog is called Mia´s Country Living. I live on a smallholding in Norway with
my husband, two cats, some sheep and a few hens. I blog about my country living,
my garden, home, decorating and patchwork projects”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love looking at the photographs on her blog, as her house is so beautiful.  I dream of living in a house like hers.  She is brilliant at crafting too and when you look at the photo’s you can see many stunning things that she has made.

You can find the blog here.  I’m sure you will love her blog too.

SAM_5180

I hope you enjoyed reading my blog this week. 

I will be back on Monday at approximately 7.30 pm.

7 thoughts on “Saturday Is Bump The Blog Day

  1. Thank you for the link to the blog have book marked it , she has a lovely home, have enjoyed reading your blog this week thanks.
    sue

Leave a Reply

